Election Poll Schedules


Issue of Notification and Filing of Nomination 12-03-2021
Last Date for Filling Nominations 19-03-2021
Scrutiny of Nominations 20-03-2021
Last Date for withdrawal of Candidature 22-03-2021
Date of Poll 06-04-2021
Date of Counting 02-05-2021


SVEEP Action Plan


List of Polling Stations

Assembly Constituency No and Name Polling Station List
70-Gingee Click Here
71-Mailam Click Here
72-Tindivanam (SC) Click Here
73-Vanur (SC) Click Here
74-Viluppuram Click Here
75-Vikravandi Click Here
76-Tirukkoyilur Click Here